You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Bitcoin with beginners!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I'm thinking the same. There is even more to it. I think that this whole thing is a part of a bigger satanic agenda which is on top of the pyramid. I now very rarely talk about it with my friends an family since most of them are as you described in your first sentence. I keep on digging the true info and I'm making some plans on what to do about it.

Have you been investing in gold/silver etc? I don't have much savings and can't really buy any physical metals here where I live, so I was thinking about investing in silver on the stock market. But I'm not sure how good of an idea that is.

Sort:  

I now saw your other post, so you don't have to rewrite that part :)

Carefully chosen mining stocks will provide very good returns. Not gold/silver certificates. "If you don't hold it, you don't own it.

I prefer having physical silver and gold so when stuff starts happening, I have something in hand to buy food for my family, or bribe my way past check points if I need to travel to/from home.

Bitcoins are great... loads of people dont know about bitcoins yet but soon they will catch on but by then it will be too late for them. if anyone is interested in buying bitcoins as they are a great investment i have written a guide on how to buy bitcoins. There are other digital assets worth looking at such as Ripple XRP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70