경기도 양주시 덕정동 채굴장 임대중..

in #bitcoin7 years ago

굿마이닝!    

경기도 양주시 채굴장 임대! ASIC 환영! 소음 걱정없음.         

1. 전력   - 300KW    

2. 위치  양주시 덕정동    

3. 원격접속 허용 , 약정없음, 보증금없음   

4. 보안시설   KT텔레캅 , 화재보험, CCTV 가동중  24시간 녹화     

5. 공조시설   산업용 FAN 15개 완비 .   산 밑이라.. 별도의 환풍 필요없음.   그냥 추워요..     

6. 장애처리 : 영업일 기준 24시간내처리      기종 관리+전기 (부가세별도)  S9 170,000  L3 110,000  D3 145,000      (기타 GPU ASIC 가격 문의)        전화 : 010-8555-1024     약 100대 위탁운영 가능하며 현재 150대 가동중입니다




Sort:  

Hola, Muchas gracias por tu aporte!
Te comento que he hecho esto completamente en automático:

He dejado este comentario
Le he dado UPVOTE a este POST
Te he seguido
Y por último, el mejor de los regalos:
Quiero invitarte a que formes parte del proyecto: Círculo de ORO y puedas hacer que tu contenido llegue a muchas más personas y en el camino generar $3,000 al mes en automático posteando 2 veces al día en Steemit!
Si te interesa ingresa al siguiente link:
http://gugola.com/steemit-circulo-de-oro/

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

you're making steemit a great community with your content adforce83! keep it up!

Hello guys please help me, My blockchain's account is about to close, please send me 0.001 btc

My btc address= 1K1QMxVzjD4s28vfc1Wff74URspHevgkbe

please please please help me

are you still using your steemit account? I would like you to help me if you do not or you can help me by delegating your vote if you wish tutorial: https://steemit.com/steemit/@exe8422/tutorial-how-to-delegate-my-vote-to-another-user-using-steemconnect @adforce83

Hi adforce83, follow me please and engage with my content! I am starting my blog where I'll post cool articles and information I find on all things crypto related. I believe the only way to thrive in crypto is to stay informed! Join my followers and stay updated! Hopefully, you find my content as a cool way to stay informed on crypto! Let me know what you think about my postings. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99