You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Didn't Sell Then Either

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I can't afford to invest any money into cryptocurrencies. What I can do, is spend the time I spent on other social media sites on Steemit instead. So grateful for this platform that's allowing me to reach a new and fast growing audience for my art, all while allowing me the opportunity to earn SteemPower/SBD and get into the crypto market that way. There's a lot to learn on here and I feel I'm still just starting to understand it, hope to be part of it for a long time to come.

Sort:  

As I've said for over a year and a half, Steemit and STEEM create the killer app for global mass adoption of cryptocurrency for every-day people. That's really truly exciting for me as I've been hoping for something like this since the start of 2013.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48