I am still accepting text messages from anyone needing help, feeling down, + still saving for an Instagram Ad for steemit, + I found a ColdFusionTV Video mentioning Steemit has nearly half million views & is perhaps our Biggest Advertisement right now!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If anyone is feeling depressed just txt me on my number listed below at the very end of the post. I will be happy to help more people like @shiloh I just talked to, and if anyone else wants advice on how to start up on Steemit, I will be happy to give advice! I love helping people on steemit who are new because i feel like my enthusiasm is how I can help others. I am grateful for the upvotes so far on my latest post about raising money for an Instagram Ad to promote steemit and i will keep saving up SBD for the Instagram Ad. I believe @jerrybanfield has proven that Steemit marketing and advertising is a very profitable career choice right now and I have discovered a Video on youtube destined to get millions of views that actually mentions Steemit briefly but which should generate a lot of traffic for us. I feel that I have enough possible work for dozens of users to have full time work if they actually just do the work themselves! I feel like I could manage a team of people to promote Steemit on all the big social media networks to give us more grassroots advertising. These steemit users I could manage would then be able to make posts showing all the progress they made on social media promoting Steemit! Just posting custom steemit Memes on Twitter alone and showing screenshots of the results would be great material for a steemit post about advertising Steemit on popular Twitter pages!

Speaking of finding ways to promote Steemit on existing popular social media, This Youtube Video by ColdFusionTV was the much anticipated Bitcoin and cryptocurrency video which this Youtube creator had been planning for a very long time. Released 2 months ago I knew that it was going to mention steemit, and it did!

Now I want to remind everyone that of course I lik Steemit better than Instagram or facebook or twitter but while they have all the billions of users we need to use them to promote steemit because that's just how you promote anything these days, using social media. But I am just wondering why ColdFusionTV has not joined steemit yet especially after mentioning Steemit in the above video, but I know he eventually will join us. The Australian creator, Dagogo Altraide is a a talented youtube creator with multiple successful channels and although he is financially taken care of by Youtube he will no doubt also want some backup sources of income like Steemit just in case he ever gets demonetized on youtube and Dtube.video would be a great place for him to re upload his videos. Anyway that video of his above mentions steemit and should provide Steemit with traffic for many years to come! This video will reach millions of views like all of his ColdFusionTV videos, and being about Bitcoin will make it even more popular so let's share this video and mention how it talk about Steemit.

We should be sharing that video because it is a Steemit Ad wrapped up in a popular youtube video! It is bound to get millions of views like all of his other good videos eventually reach, and this will be one of our biggest gateways for new users to signup.
We also need more gateways and funnels tyo bring users to Steemit in large numbers and I suggest we all start paying for ads on social media sites. As you may know i am attempting to save up the money I need to buy a small ad on Instagram to promote Steemit to Instagram users as a better alternative to Instagram! By making my own Instagram or Youtube posts to promote steemit, I will be helping both Steemit as a platform and my own personal steemit account at the same time. New users will join, buy steempower and follow me and I will earn new Upvoters while steemit earns new users! I am taking inspiration from @jerrybanfield for this advertising strategy of making posts to pay for an ad and then paying for the ad and then posting again to show it's results and success, and repeating! He posts articles all about an Ad campaign for steemit on youtube and then uses his steemit author rewards to actually pay to run a Facebook or Youtube ad, which then he will run and document and make a new post on Steemit to report about the results and Impressions the ad got, etc, and so he raises MORE money that way to afford ANOTHER ad and keeps the cycle going and it is f****ing Genius! :D If every successful steemit user just coached 10 struggling minnows, and taught minnows how to make money OUTSIDE of steemit to then invest into steempower, we would be unstoppable..... Or rather, this is happening as we speak and we already are unstoppable!


(Steemit on Google Trends https://trends.google.com/trends/explore?q=steemit Notice China is extremely into Steemit! Probably all @sweetsssj fans! :D She is an amazing steemit user who deserves all of her success! She is pioneering such a beautiful aesthetically professional Super Blog and I cannot wait to see her future Music Videos and the amazing Art I know she will produce! )

If it CAN happen it WILL happen and Steemit will find users to believe in it even if we won't! SOMEONE will have the courage and intelligence and foresight to invest millions into steempower and reap the reward of not only thousands a week in curation but $1 million dollars invested at $1 steem will give $1 billion dollars when steem hits $1000. And give steem 5 to 10 years and we will see $1000 Steem and a $240 Billion dollar marketcap... why not? Bitcoin is $5700 with a 95 Billion dollar marketcap, nearly 100 Billion, and the total cryptocurrency marketcap of BTC plus all the altcoins together is $170 Billion as of today, 10-19-2017 and so it will only keep growing closer and closer to $1 Trillion dollar marketcap and so Steem going from $1 at $250 Million dollar marketcap to $1000 and a $250 Billion dollar marketcap doesn't seem so farfatched when Bitcoin is up into tens o f trillions!

Nooowww let's look at Steeeeeem l;ook at this beautiful graph from Nov 2016 to Today, 11 months and we see a VERY nice Support at $1 and it seems like we can start seeing a breakout next year!

I did some extrapolations of the current trend and I know these are ridiculous, so take the following predictions as more entertainment than anything, I believe Steem can go a lot higher a lot faster than we all have seen so far but if we DO go at our current rates, here is what we could expect!

Even at a slow rate of growth we will still hot $2.40 around September 2018 and that is if we just keep at a slow pace and have the same rate we have been going at and that is just a conservative estimate... while a more optimistic line shows that $2.40 steem could happen as soon as January 2018... so just a few months and I honestly believe THIS is more realistic to believe steem can double in price in the next 2 months. At this rate, we could see $4.80 steem by Dec 2018 and $5 Steem by the beginning of the new year 2019 and THAT will be exciting as we get closer to the magical year of 2020. I just know that 2020 will be a symbolic year of seeing clearly 20200 vision and also the name of the year 2020 will just feel so futuristic. If you have enough steem invested now you will have a great fortune by 2020. I expect our prices to be a lot higher than these projections but I always like to get a line going on a graph and seeing what the current trends might possibly take us. But No one can predict the market like that and this is just for infotainment purposes!


(GIF by Phazed at https://giphy.com/phazed or http://superphazed.tumblr.com )

So remember everyone, i love you all and feel like I'm in the most legit community right now... oh man so awesome ... oh man so legit so fire so crypto... such numbers...such awesomeness It's such a great place here... love it here... I am still doing my offer of helping people who need help! I have been talking to @shiloh after he texted me and he is on the track to success if he follows my advice! I believe in him and await his first post! As a new steemit user I hope he can be a success story that can advertise my skills as an online Steemit Life Coach :D I really believe that by helping others succeed here for free I can make money down the line when that person ends up a steemit dolphin or whale and upvotes me or simply advertises his success and gets me followers and or resteem my posts like many followers so graciously do for me. But I can't count my chickens until they hatch so just text me or email or you need advice and I will get you pumped up! Most of what i can do is reassure you that you CAN make money online especially now that Stemit has made making money online so much easier now! You just have to do the hard work everyday and spend a multiple hours a day everyday and don't stop! and thank you for the support and the upvotes so i may raise money for a small Instagram ad to promote Steemit with!

(another amazing GIF by Phazed at https://giphy.com/phazed or http://superphazed.tumblr.com )

Just don't stop! Don't give up! Remember you can make money WITHOUT crypto! Learn about Online marketing, SEO, social media marketing, Freelance Digital Marketing, it's all there in front of you online! Its all a multi trillion dollar economy out there online and there is always work and business opportunities out there and there always will be! Do you think the world will stop just turning because you are getting old? We think that it's "too late" for us but no it's NEVER too late because new people are born all the time and they will find jobs they will start businesses, Humans do not end with our generation and there is always going to be opportunities available to ALL of us. To claim that you don't have opportunities while you are online is an oxy moron! if you are on the internet than you have opportunity! And if you do not see the opportunity I will show you it and I will try to explain just how available and accessible everything is now! If you WANT to have your own popular Blog and make money here on steemit or just make money online some other way even without being popular, I will help you get in that head space! I may be lacking in some skills but i have the enthusiasm and isn't the mentality of success the most important part??? Well my enthusiasm is contagious! I will help you find a reason to become excited about Crypto and help you make the money to make you become excited for this emerging world!

Foo Foo

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining or marketing, feel free to email me [email protected] or text 619 500 3748 and....

Follow @Ackza


Sort:  

Read Great! I've just started my Website www.cryptohype.tech! ( Haven't done spell checking yet) trying my best to get started as social marketer. Not sure what to do next, I have Twitter (nearly 4k followers) Instagram and Facebook setup. I occasionally plan to do Affiliate marketing, but don't have much idea on what to do next. A student looking to begin his Degree. Got burned pretty badly recently due to the Altcoin Recession, I was suppose to cash in a bit to fund my education. Here spending most of my time on Social Media, not sure what the next big step is!

Congrats you see them. :) nice post.. you living your life to the fullest. i want to see more of your post. done following

very nice! wow i never see people getting as many upvotes as you got here! ice! 26 cents but 11 upvotes on 1 comment?? wow! nice!

Are you real? You are like superman but for steemit, supersteemian.

oh yes I am, here is 18 cents, i want to become more successful and get $10,000 Steempower so i can actually hand out $1 to my commenters... see how its a win win to support me? I really gotta keep working harder tho!

Look I have already done a reddit Ad for steemit paid for it and was able to make money posting about itto make a profit! so u can make a profit while promoting steemit! do a big enough deal and you can make a great commission! like raise $1000 to pay for a $900 Ad and make $100 profit! raise $11,000 for a $10,000 Ad buy and keep a $1000 commission!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ackza/my-steemit-ad-is-live-on-reddit-com-steemit-ad-was-approved-and-running-now-on-r-bitcoin-and-r-cryptocurrency-etc-and-money-from



I got the ad pulled by reddit because they said it was for "ethical reasons" but I bet I could get away with having someone else signup and running the ad again! it was $12 a day I had it run almost 2 days.. i THINK they thought the ad was talking about Buying Upvotes on reddit i said you could get paid for upvoting and on STEEMit not on reddit... i think if i reword it they could get it working again and approved, it was a GREAT ad that even got CLicks! and tens of thousands of impressions but still it WAS getting clicks and probly brought like 50 people to reddit or so....

I still see your effort to #steemit growth incomparable...you are really great and no wonder you keep making your readers feel really good about your work.. @ackza

Thank you, you are making a great contribution to the promotion of Steemitt. Now very few people are unselfish.

Im here yes you get an 18 cent upvote man! My dream ow is $1 upvotes I would need like a $10,000 in steempower which let's means I gotta work waaaaay harder but its doable for everyone!

I will show you how I post to Instagram like this , mostof all my instagram posts nowadays all just Steemit promotion screenshots of my blog or steemit wallet

See look this one got 44 likes, i think If I do a few of these a day, and get like over 100 likes a day on Steemit Posts on instagram (which include many new different peopel everytime if you go look at who liked it) and you figure in thattheres more Views than liks, i probly get THOUSAMNDS of views on these instagram posts

honestly! instagram is so biga nd my posts get seen by a looooooot of people i haven idea how i did it but it was just from posting every day or week at least on Instagram starting in 2015 and iuts BECAUSE i have been posting about Bitcin and cryptoi since allll teh way back in 2015 i guesspeope just trust me becuse of teh sheer low aount of peope whove been into crypto for very long.. so the longer you been here the more legit you seem maybe but youre also expect to me rich if youve been here for a while liek if you ahve been in butcoin for as long as I have ity a shame to not be wealthy... Im trying to fixthat not buit yeah Its really fun toi be a Bitcoin Success

I bought more Steem at $0.98 today. Be prepared for alt coins to rebound shortly after the bitcoin gold fork.

oh hell yeah and just teem alone has SO much news!

dude in my latest posts i have those images I showed you about how Goldman Sachs marketcap is the SAME as Bitcoin marketcap right now.... i would love to see what happen with that...AND the amazon and the Google (alphabet group) have 680 Billion US dollar marketcap and they say AMazon wiil get to 1 trillion first with its 467 Billion dollar marketcap.... so yeah these are trillion dollar companies that feel cheated by Bitcoin with its 100 billion maketcap which got there without all the hardwork done by amazon and google lol so they want to make sure They grab ON to that decentralized crypto currency wave even if they had nothin to do with helping develop that.... so just by being in crypto we will see big companies jump in and help make US wealthy! make sure you have ENOUGH Steem and Bitcoin to really ride this wave! amazon google apple all gonna accept BTC the app store and google play will accept BTC

yo ackza, maybe you know any discord or something where english golos users and investors hang out ? :)

tip!

Hell yeah man the Golos Steem 24/7 Voice and text chat room is http://steemspeak.com thats it man! just go to that link! and accept the invite click accept ur in! boom! super advice from super whales! its a discord chat run by @fyrtsikken ! hes really professional man you can learn a LOT about the world and how to be successful from him and the group of people he has cultivated ... he is the one who told me abut how good of an investment Golos is

Nice... Cool!! Steem On!

nicely done, keep put the great work! Thanks for all the information and remember to upvote, reply, resteem and follow @victorvazco , Keep being awesome!

Great post...Love it when people really put an effort in sharing their knowlegde!!! Thank you for that...Upvoted and followed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97