A Simple Thank you post to @blocktrades & the Bitpay App, the only fiat gateway I ever really need! Works so well, makes me think a direct steem to fiat gateway is unnecessary? Lil Tay says Blocktrades is the YOUNGEST flexxer OUT there! 🔥💯🔥💯

in #bitcoin6 years ago

5e286ee8-4744-4774-b3c2-3b7dc60b9802.png


Lil Tay here to tell all you haters that @blocktrades is the YOUNGEST flexxer out there!
Thanks to @blocktrades for hookin us up with legit Bitcoin and BCH for our Bitpay Visa Debit cards! That shit's lit yo! May props to the Developer homies over at Bitpay App, 🔥💯🔥💯 That App is on FLEAK! 🔥💯🔥💯

No other app let's me charge up a Pre Paid Visa Debit card with FULL ATM privileges WHHHAAAAAAt THAT's Right, NO more scanning your ID or waiting for Transaction confirmations at Bitcoin ATMs, yo that shits WACK yo! When I want my my Money I want my money NOW, the fact that it's Bitcoin shouldn't make me have to wait around like a dumbass lookin poor. Now my shit comes CORRECT and with @blocktrades & my Bitpay Visa debit card I can use the Bitpay Apps built in Bitcoin Wallet and select how much I want to convert to US dollars and load onto the Debit Card, and then it just works with a Pin Number like a bank debit card! Why even USE a bank when we have our own private debit card systems like this? Thanks Metropolitan Bank, you guy's ROCK, without you I don't know Who would have given us a working Bank Account to use these Prepaid Debit Cards. I mean it shouldn't fucking matter where our money comes from, but whatever the haters out there constantly talking shit about crypto one day & then we catch them trying to buy crypto for investing the next day. I just want to know why services like Paypal and Google Wallet didn't just start accepting crypto from day 1? You have to wonder what the deal was and what they were so scared of. Because if Banks wanted to make serious money theyd be installing cryptocurrency wallet readers on their ATMs which probably already have cameras and could just have a software upgrade to read crypto wallet QR codes on a smartphone screen. And why not have the Wells Fargo or Bank of America ATM menu offer some option to buy or sell Bitcoin right there with your Bank Account? If they REALLY wanted they could hold any deposited Bitcoin for a day before allowing a cash out. Huge Potential


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Screenshot_20180519-135147.png

nice man, saw you are posts, got you some upvotes, will have more on main account after my vote power charges up, keep postin man, upload to dtube and dlive.ip they're just givin out mopney!

Oh and esteem just launmched the official 1.0.0 launch of the complete app, it had been in testiung mode, so maybe now it willw ork better

anyway man, just relkaly you gotta start postoing as much as you can on dtube and dlive if you can man, try, cuz it will pay off, but youtube is also good, but youll be racking up the upvotes like $30 upvotes on dlive

@alxgraham and @dreamm two steem friends of mine who are posting everyday on dlive making bank so much off just videos, and I gotta start posting those videos too but gotta post everyday

Thats real bro i feel ya engry

Integration of blocktrades and bitpay debit card has made converting our SBD to fiat so easy and stress free . Blocktrades has been a saviour to the steemit platform for people to buy and sell the steem currencies earnings @ackza


Bitpay will keep us gucci'd down like lil tay and bhad babie

we will be able to buy these "100" Emoji Clothes online with our Bitpay Cards!

Bitpay will make us so rich that even Brittney Venti would date us steemians

just don't tell her about how long it's been since our last hardfork or she will totally friend zone steem

But it's OK all you have to do is press a button on her iphone and her Eye's go out of alignment:

lol if 4chan comes here I will seriously get Brittney SO many upvotes if she sets up a steem account. I have the feeling she actually needs a serious income and hasn't been ever showing us any Bitcoin Donation buttons!

But seriously female streamers like her will be PERFECT for steem they will be the THING that FORCES male audiences to continue coming back!

That's great man, i personally use @blocktrades and it's really amazing and I've never faced any issue, and it's really great to hear your words too brother. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

@ackza FIAT on Demand thanks to @blocktrades

Thank you @ackza for share cryptocurrency related update for us.

I can’t wait for my card to come so I don’t have to always wait for my money , I can have it NOW

Loading...

That's really informative thnkyou for sharing.

Nice review on bitpay..
chill your life..congrats
Thanks for sharing

Well Google Wallet and PayPal are missing so much by now and maybe they could change their minds if they notice they have been missing so much

Well thanks to bitpay for helping my fellow steemians. I use p2p to sell my sbd

Blocktrades really is one of the better exchange s out here by far. didn't know you could do all of this with a bit pay card though. I like this!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80