You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could we have predicted the BCH crazyness?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I know this is frowned upon, but I just put up a post on a video I came across that may be salient to your post. The video talked about a forum post from back in August that warned about Bitcoin being replaced by BCH. The forum post also said segwit 2x wouldn't happen, and it didn't.

In my post I put up screen shots of the forum post. I'd appreciate any insight anyone may have as to the veracity of the information. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@aboutyourbiz/fud-or-real-conspiracy-to-destroy-bitcoin-and-bitcoin-cash-to-take-over-or-bch-usd2500-all-time-high

Please forgive the link posting, but if this is true, people should know. I don't have the knowledge to know if it's true or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47