My New Book on Cryptocoins is Slated for September

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

My new book will be published in September 2017 by Finanzbuchverlag Munich, first in German, then in English and other languages. It will give an overview of the various Cryptocoins and describe the possibilities to invest in them.

If you like this project, please support it! Become a sponsor and get exclusive perks!

Of course Steem will have a chapter in it, too. My first plan was actually to write a book about Steem, but my publisher said that would be too narrowly focussed, so I changed my plan.

Of course it will also provide the basics you need to know, like how mining works, what is a blockchain etc., so there will be some overlaps with my first book, as I do not assume that everybody has read it.

How do you like the first draft of the cover? Please let me know in the comments!

I am now looking for interesting interview partners! If you are a professional trader, or if you know something about a Cryptocoin that I should know, please contact me!

Sort:  

Good luck with the book!

The cover looks heavy to the right. Change the direction of the monero logo, make the Bitcoin standing streight or place the logos differently.

Thanks, you are right! Will change that.

Super Cover! Ich freue mich auf das Buch. Wird man es auch mit BTC oder STEEM bezahlen können? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16