You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why BitShares is not already worth 1 billion dollar ?

in #bitcny8 years ago

Thanks for writing this up! You have done a lot for bitshares and i want to say thank yo for all you have done!
For being a huge asset to BTS and even more for our french bts community.

tip on iceberg

Dude, it makes me soooo happy to see my bitshares fun graphics used so widely. It makes me smile every time. This one was one of the first graphics i made back in 2014! Proud to be part of this history. And watch out, bitshares will rise soon!
(no investment advise)

Sort:  

I just love this picture ! I didn't knew it was you. It's just perfect, it symbolises all the content of the article with a simple concept ... BitShares, the massive iceberg, All you see at the first glance is the tip ... who will be the next one to dive ?

Thank you very much for that logo cass. It is the logo of my page (bitshares.gr) for over a year now and I really like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33