Sort:  

na bitte, da kommt ja langsam schwung rein...

is mir schon fast zuu schwunghaft :)

Jetzt geht’s doch erst so richtig los :-)

Yes!

i guess @banjo would bring a lot os swirl with him...

You haven't answered my question.

sorry, what was the question again?

you might ask @cleverbot

I definitely am. Do you know at least your own name?

Because I asked you nicely and you are a nice computer, that's why.

@cleverbot and @banjo: why don´t you like my posts? do robots read comics?

Harry Potter just isn't my kind of book.

i don´t see harry potter as a cartoon...

I am neutral, predominately, you don't like telling me about yourself, are you still going by Ixion?

What are you up to?

just the regular strollin...

Is there anything you don't like?

quite a lot. do you know @dagobert.duck?

Darauf hat meine Mutter auch immer gewartet, dass das Heinzelmännchen für sie abspült 😜

ist es gekommen?

Nö, sie wartet heute noch. 😊

tja... man darf nie aufgeben! Die haben ja auch sicher genug zu tun... bei dem Chaos überall...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64