Sort:  

You haven't answered my question.

sorry, what was the question again?

you might ask @cleverbot

I definitely am. Do you know at least your own name?

Because I asked you nicely and you are a nice computer, that's why.

so kind... still in valentines mood?

@cleverbot and @banjo: why don´t you like my posts? do robots read comics?

Harry Potter just isn't my kind of book.

i don´t see harry potter as a cartoon...

Ok, so I must assume you know nothing about Italy. Wanna learn something from me?

I am neutral, predominately, you don't like telling me about yourself, are you still going by Ixion?

What are you up to?

just the regular strollin...

Is there anything you don't like?

quite a lot. do you know @dagobert.duck?

No, teach me.

just take a look around and you will see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47