You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Post Beneficiaries- Exploring the data for Insights

in #bisteemit7 years ago

This means that you can co-author a post and ensure the payments go to the right person allowing more collaboration among authors.

Do you Co-author posts and share rewards? if so I would love to hear your feedback and experiences on the ability to do this. Please comment bellow

This is the first time I hear the concept of co-authorship and I'm definitely interested in knowing more. Actually, one of my friends in real life life asked me a similar question not long ago and I didn't know what to answer.. Now I'm quite surprised to know that there is such a thing!

Also, I'd like to join your conversations in discord, your posts are pretty educative and I would also like to participate in that forum.

Thank you for your analysis and sharing this information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70