You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September Steemit Posts Bench Marking Report - Business Intelligence Steemit

in #bisteemit7 years ago

Excellent analysis.

I dont have goals other than to be as active as I possibly can. I know this isnt a goal since there is nothing quantified in what I just wrote.

Personally I want to see my comments/posts keep increasing. I am writing more with the intention of doing at least 3 posts a day. I also expanded the areas that I am writing about...adding my NY Mets to the mix.

Hopefully you individual stats along with others on steem are going in a direction that helps the entire platform. We have a very good thing going here which can really explode if we all do our part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33