You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: resteem.com - Is this re-steeming service worth it? #bisteemit investigates...

in #bisteemit7 years ago (edited)

Never have used and never will use a service like this. The numbers in your post tell the whole story about those "services". Like to do and also get resteems, but only if I really find that a certain (or my own) post "deserves" it.

Sort:  

Good skills man, i tried to send this post for him to resteem - he refunded me :D :D :D

Wahaha, the coward. Than I'm gonna give you a resteem because find that more people need to know about those numbers.

That will be 2 SBD then please.
Hahaha.

😁 cheers man!

I'll get that 1.97 SBDs sent over, how many followers you got? 😛

Well, to be honest I had 531 but just lost carlobelgado and joanaltres, so it's 529 now. hahaha.

Hahaha!

Ace 😁 Will sort you out man, bedtime now 😈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48