You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to best use booster?

in #bisteemit7 years ago

Thanks for the info in this article and even more so for citing the websites used to acquire such data. I will be playing around on the 1 site you linked this afternoo. :)

As for boosters, I've been on Steemit for about 10 days or so now and I've read up a bit
I can def see how playing at the times with higher win percentages could prove profitable. When I begin running my daily contests during basketball season, I will be using a few boosters, not so much for the monitory aspect but more so to gain visability. Again, thank's for the info in your article, I look forward to seeing you around here!

Sort:  

wow great. I am all Philly teams fans. Eagles, Phillies, Flyers and Sixers.

That alone is worth a follow! Nice to meet ya friend! Ready for some football yet?

Yes sir. I am happy as long as they beat the Giants. I work in new york so more fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26