How to best use booster?

in #bisteemit7 years ago (edited)

Bots like @booster, @randowahle, @minnowbooster can be used to get a steady ROI if used properly.

In this article we will talk about @booster a bid bot upvoting system that runs every 2.4 hours roughly.
@booster is one of the smart upvoting bots available in the steemit world if you use it smartly along with its frontrunner guild.
People tend of get frustrated when they lose money on it. Most people lose money since they are bidding with too many other people and the total investment during that 2.4 hour time frame reaches close to 70.
You can definitely get a good ROI if you know the best time to bid on it.


The chart here shows the amount transferred to Booster per hour.


Here is a pivot chart of the same data


The blocks in green is your best chance of getting a good ROI.


The chart only takes into account the data for last 2 weeks .

The hours are the server time on the STEEMSQL.COM which is a a public SQL server database with all Steemit blockchain data hosted by @arcange. Its 6 hours ahead of the EST time.

NOTE : The data does not take into account the refunds done by booster when the bids are in too late or its not able to upvote the posts.

Another site that can be used is http://steem.cool/booster/. This is a @booster ROI (Return On Investment) Tool By @blueorgy.

Work hardly by working smartly ;)

Sort:  

Got ya upvoted.

thanks sir. You are one of the best here.

Thanks for the info in this article and even more so for citing the websites used to acquire such data. I will be playing around on the 1 site you linked this afternoo. :)

As for boosters, I've been on Steemit for about 10 days or so now and I've read up a bit
I can def see how playing at the times with higher win percentages could prove profitable. When I begin running my daily contests during basketball season, I will be using a few boosters, not so much for the monitory aspect but more so to gain visability. Again, thank's for the info in your article, I look forward to seeing you around here!

wow great. I am all Philly teams fans. Eagles, Phillies, Flyers and Sixers.

That alone is worth a follow! Nice to meet ya friend! Ready for some football yet?

Yes sir. I am happy as long as they beat the Giants. I work in new york so more fun.

Hi @hackerwhacker, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

http://steem.cool/booster
Has been updated

new Booster UpVote Value at: $86 down from $101

nice information thanks....

Thank, great job!

This post has received a 4.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hackerwhacker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34