You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #bisteemit Steemit Posts Trend + Top 20 Philippine Post Contributors

in #bisteemit7 years ago

Steemit is still technical for me but i shall keep participating. Some people do not respond though. They do not return favors and that is what puts me off. Hope i find the right community to join. Thanks a lot

Sort:  

Hello @sayee. Here's one group I advice you to join. It's the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty group in discord.

https://discord.gg/bTZJ2

I checked your posts and it seems that you need support in voting it or at least boost your morale by seeing your post at least have some payout value. I'll help you out on this.

Chat me in that discord channel and I'll help you out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59