You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Intelligence Steemit Weekly Contest #9 & Winner #8

in #bisteemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi @paulag, it might be easy to quantify the data from the blockchain but it is impossible to show how much the encouragement and support you and everyone else on #bisteemit have extended to me means.

I hope to continue contributing to this group and the greater community in its vision to improve the transparency and integrity of the platform, one insight at a time :)

Sort:  

Congratulations. :)

Hi @eastmael, thanks but unfortunately I didn't get to do the full analysis that I wanted because it was starting to get a little bit too complex for me to wrap my head around :D There were some interesting discussions and comments but by the time I do the analysis again to include the top 50 the rankings will have changed... :p

I didn't get to do the full analysis that I wanted because it was starting to get a little bit too complex for me to wrap my head around

Understandable. That's the nature of what we do. :p You're on the right path to do them incrementally or in chunks. That's what I did. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36