You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: resteem.com - Is this re-steeming service worth it? #bisteemit investigates...

in #bisteemit7 years ago

If you have not already seen it, check out Buildawhale. It does a lot of what you are talking about here, but includes an upvote bot feature. So you send 1sbd or more to get the automated upvote, but then they also have a team of curators looking at every post submitted and selecting the best for their daily curation post.

The Buildawhale program is run by witness @themarkymark, and he is striving to make it the best in the business.

It's not exactly a resteem service, but being in their curation digest is no small thing. I've never managed to crack it personally. Haha

Sort:  

@themarkymark definitely seems to work hard to make the platform better and to support Minnows as well. I have been thinking about joining

I use buildawhale and I'm registered on the discord server, I think @themarkymark is a decent chap.

I think I hit the curation digest once too 😁

I have used several of the upvote bots and I find @buildawhale to be the best, and I know that if I do a good job on my blog I may get included in the curation digest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44