You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: resteem.com - Is this re-steeming service worth it? #bisteemit investigates...

in #bisteemit7 years ago

Excellent data again! I know I keep asking for more, so tell me to hush at any time. Haha

Is there a way to track how many of those follows have these accounts muted? After all, what good is a follower who doesn't see what is resteemed? I think you have already disproven the value of the service, but if all of those dolphin and whale also have the account muted, it's even less attractive.

Thanks again for doing the data dive!

Sort:  

Haha no worries!

You would hope that these accounts following would just unfollow if they didn't want to see 'all' these resteems.

I just received another note about the service and am thinking of sending him my post 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48