You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your upvote worth and how is the value calculated? #SteemitEconomics Part 1*

in #bisteemit6 years ago

Wow thats very informartive, Ive been using this steemnow by paulag and waa very impress om how she came up with this... Brilliant job.. This is where I monitor by SP and SBD and who voted in my post.

Sort:  

Thanks, it's taking me a long time to get my head around the economics on this platform, and while I'm aware it's evolving and there's a relatively complex formula behind calculating vote value (at least complex for a non-programmer) I thought it'd be useful to just put a simplified formula out there...

@paulag's post is very good, she's firmly on my 'good people of steemit' list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73