You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: resteem.com - Is this re-steeming service worth it? #bisteemit investigates...

in #bisteemit7 years ago

Hi, as you already ask for analysis, I'd like to see what does 1% upvote that is worth 0$ do to all of the upvotes of some post and to those who's upvote is something worth and also use it that way. I don't want to moralize, but it has puzzled me all along my time on Steemit. When I tired to figure this voting part of Steemit out, I came across @xervantes about Curation rewards Part 1, who explains his strategy to give 7 posts 30% upvote and to save 2-3 upvotes for the 100% upvotes, if the person is following the 10 upvotes/day strategy.
Is it possible to make this type of analysis?

Sort:  

As you have only a small amount of SP, I suggest you vote 50 or 100% only.

I think your 100% vote is 0.01 so for curation, you are unlikely to receive even 0.001 in most cases.

I would bot worry about curation rewards until you reach larger SP, and focus on posts and comments.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53