You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shocking Revelations of #BISteemit

in #bisteemit7 years ago (edited)

I am already talking with some developers on other blockchain projects (so we get first access to data) and I will also be tweeting many of the BlockchainBI posts to try get the exposure deserved.

Exciting times!

So happy I found #bisteemit :D

The stats tell me, I reply to most of my comments!

Sort:  

you are also one of the top earners in the tag, well done. I know how much work goes into what you do. Keep it up and it will pay off (unlike that other tip I gave you lol)

haha :)

Thank you!

And yes I plan to continue, I don't see it as 'work' but the pay is pretty good at present :D

The stats tell me, I reply to most of my comments!

Yes you do. I must say that it really takes effort to reply to all those comments.

Thank you :)

Most can be replied to with a short sentence, and so it doesn't really take so long. I think it's good to try and respond to everything that makes some sort of sense, you never know who is watching :)

you never know who is watching :)

Lol. Agreed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29