THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY BIRTHDAY AWESOME!!!

in #birthday5 years ago

Like a new born baby I write to you this day, not because I added a new year to my age yesterday but because I was born anew with the massive love and care I received from all of you yesterday. The 17th of December, 2018 will officially remain the best day of my life as far as 2018 is concerned. I smiled and laughed until my cheeks hurt.

IMG-20181217-WA0002.jpg

It started like every other normal day for me only for me to go online and meet the beautiful goodwill messages already there and waiting my presence. I felt like a celebrity reading through each heartwarming message. I never knew how much I had affected people's lives until yesterday and what better way to appreciate me than to show me how much I am loved.

It all started with @wls-africa. The love I got from them was massive. Friends became family and in one accord, they wished me a happy birthday with lots of prayers. Many took to my DM to show me how much I am cherished with their soul touching messages that left me speechless I couldn't help but post on my status...lol . Lots of calls came in and for the first time in my life I felt like a V.I.P.

The names to be mentioned are so much but I just have to do it. I want to start by saying a big thank you to @samest, you are truly amazing and I knew how much you loved me until yesterday. Thank you @jeline for being an amazing friend. Thanks @warpedwhale a.k.a @warpedpoetic for the beautiful post in my honour. Thank you @winarobert @korexe, @sammiegold, @olawalium, @oreddeby, @rebeccafl, @emekasegun, @udezee, @steemperfect, @donnest, @desmoniac, @joshuaetim, @eurogee, @illuminatus, @camzy, @rosyblessing, @scarletmedia, @mediahousecent, @lordshygustin, @preciousimo, @mittymartz, @pearkreal1, @shemzy, @drigweeu, @flames, @dhavey, @shemzy, @daniel_otaniel and I just hope I didn't miss anyone. Thank you guys for seeing me worthy of gracing your statuses. I am so honored.

Thank you @ehiboss, @ogoowinner, @michaelcj, @marshallllife, @immortal-tongue, @morahn, @cherylsonty, @sola, @dawizy, @adabless, @timmy_eu, @g_prince, @prettyjules158, @dayjee, @oliverwilliams for your birthday wishes.

Screenshot_20181217-213909.png

Some people took it an extra step further by organising an online birthday party for me on discord. This party was orchestrated by my dearest @itoroarchibong and the lovely @bookoons and even though I had my doubts at first about the turn up, I was disappointed to find out I belittled myself as I had wonderful personalities coming to the show. I want to specially thank @itoroarchibong and @bookoons for the wonderful plan and seeing it through. I also want to thank @adepra, @chinyerevivian, @daniel_otaniel, @francistagbo, @gracehills @imbigdee, @imransoudagar, @marshalllife, @winarobert @steemperfect, @stevenmoses, @warpedwhale, @scarletmedia, @samest for coming and making it a night to remember.

I got lots of amazing gifts and I just have to acknowledge all who sent gifts to me. Thank you so much @aquacy @seyiodus and @altruistic-wls for coming through with amazing gifts.
Screenshot_20181218-103528.png

Screenshot_20181218-103345.png

Screenshot_20181218-112145.png

Screenshot_20181218-103345.png

Screenshot_20181218-103443.png

May God bless each and everyone of you for choosing to celebrate me and as you have celebrated me, you shall surely be celebrated. Joy shall never cease from your household and you shall never know lack. The almighty shall continually supply all your needs according to his riches and everything shall turn around for your good.

God bless you all.
I love you!

Yours truly
@zyzymena

PS: forgive me if i omitted your name. You are also specially remembered

Sort:  

Yes Mama... You deserve all these... And more than these... 💕😍😘

Stay strong

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25