Happy Birthday to me - soon I will be free :D

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

32672848_1847677521957250_4266834551541596160_n.gif

Hey everyone, after half a year constantly being in Berlin me and @sature will finally travel again. Next sunday we will go to Morocco and discover the countrey for at least one mounth. Maybe we will meet @akashas there... Are there other steemians around? Let us know in the comments <3

Happy birthday to me
Soon I will be free
Leaving Berlin for good
Eating Moroccan food
Let go of my baby Kali
And also let her be free

PL058338 (2).JPG
Olive tree I photographed close to Volubilis -Morocco

Today is my 25th birthday. Quater of life done, yeah! The best is about to come. Moving away from Berlin brings a lot of work to clean out the flat and devide between things to keep and things to give to the street (in Berlin you just put things you not need on the street and they will be taken within half an hour). It was not easy to throw my drawings away but if you want to look at them I saved them in this posts 1 & 2. There will be more posts with trash draws soon. I hope to be able to share my experiences in Morocco with you regulary. Our flight goes this week on sunday the 27th.

PL058311 (2).JPG
Picture I took last year in Moulay Idriss -Morocco.

Now I will go to @kaliberlin. Later at 8pm there will be a private birthday party there. Steemians are welcome too. I don't need any presents but if you bring food or drinks, music or poetry to share I would appreciate that.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Happy 25th anniversary @yoganarchista. May you always be healthy and long life. May arrive safely to your destination. May you be happy in Morocco. Greet my regards to @sature and @akashas. Hopefully one day you will take a vacation to Indonesia. 😊

Thank you so much <3 One day Ill meet you as well <3

You are welcome my friend 😊.

Nice to meet you and my other friends. 😊👍

A Birthday is A Million Moments, Each holding A Promise Of Fulfillment Of YouR Dreams and ACCOMPLISHMENTS Of Sum Special Plans. Wishing U A Very Happy BIRTHDAy. If you free then please once visit my blog.

Thank you very much <3 <3 <3

Always welcome dear friend. Please support me.

In advance happy birthday to you, hope you will be find your goals and should be met up at nearby your half of rest life span. Morocco is beautiful country with cultural, colourful nature and something have to discover yourself, best of luck.

Not in advance ;) Its my birthday today <3 I love Morocco as well <3

So, happy birthday to you, have a great day with your dearest people.

Happy birthday to yo.... Happy birthday to you....
I wish the best for you.

Thank you... Thank you...
I wish all the best for you as well <3
Steem on <3

Happy birthday, and enjoy this next adventure!

Thank you :) I am really looking forward to it <3

Happy Birthday
Hopefully long life and healthy always yes my dear friend and good luck always

Thank you very much <3

hopefully you are always healthy and your age is growing, happy birthday, I apologize because I can not give anything, hope you are always successful yes, I will restem, for repayment.

Thank you for your support <3

yes, I will always pray for you, may you always succeed

Happy Birthday

congratulations yes, this is a poem that is so amazing, I like, have a nice day.
I will upvote and restem

Thank you <3 <3 <3

yes, hope you always long ages yes

The happiest of birthdays! And have a wonderful holiday! I can't wait to see the photos!

Thank you :) I am looking forward to share them with you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80