Zeichnungen für den Müll #2

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

32976672_1846926538699015_1619274967776493568_n.jpg

@sature und ich brechen in einer Woche auf nach Marokko. Vorher wollen wir noch unsere Wohnung ausräumen, die Zukunft von @kaliberlin klären und meinen Geburtstag morgen feiern. Mal schauen, ob das alles gut geht.

32930928_1846927108698958_2972400888213143552_n.jpg

Im Zuge des Ausmistens sind jedenfalls einige Zeichnungen aufgetaucht, die ich nun seit Jahren in Berlin von Wohnung zu Wohnung geschleppt habe. Damit ist jetzt Schluss! Sie landen im Müll! Vorher wollte ich euch meine halbfertigen Schätze aber noch zeigen.

33113933_1846927788698890_5801060701476749312_n.jpg

Ich habe vorhin schon einen Post auf Englisch mit weiteren Zeichnungen gemacht, die im Müll gelandet sind. Ihr könnt sie euch hier anschauen.

33028092_1846926002032402_330273686458204160_n.jpg

Viel Licht und Liebe <3

Sort:  

Very nice pictures of friends.
Only people with high imagination can draw like this. I really like the picture.
I will restem, I hope you can help me friends

The force is with you! You got a 16.67% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @qira!

For me this remains a very amazing painting. I've been interested in how to make a painting like you, but I have not been able to do it yet. If there is time I allow you to paint some pictures of the spider from my post. I'm sure you can do it. I want to see them in the form of paintings from your hand. Good luck always for you @yoganarchista. 😊

Thank you :) I am shure you can make a decent drawing of one of your spider photos. All you need is patience. With practice you can improve your skills. But to be honest: Everybody can draw!

Thank you for your support. I will keep trying until I dare to show the paintings from my hands on this great platform. Thank you friend. Warm greeting always and successful greetings. 😊👍

@yoganarchista Deine Kunst ist sehr gut. In honor of the language I put it in Deutsch .mach weiter so!

Vielen Dank für in meiner Muttersprache :) I am happy you like my work and I wish you a lot of fun in studying German :D

this is amazing, I like the work of you by making an outstanding painting image, good luck always.

Thank you very much :) I really appreciate your support <3

I am also very glad to get a help from you which is very valuable, hope you are always successful yes, I will always support you

Wow I love the first one, the green hair and the background to it as well, it's totally creative and amazing

Thank you :) I just put it to the trash :D

the artwork is so cool, I like the results of your drawings, I will restem, I hope you can help me friends

Thank you so much :) I am happy you enjoy my work so much <3

yes, thanks for your kindness yes, I am very happy

i dont understand your language but i can say that your skaching skill is awesome....You did it very well

Thank you very much :) The language is German :) Have a nice evening <3

I love your art @yoganarchista, I am impressed, I support you, visit my account, I also like to paint.

Thank you ;) I will check out your account now ;)

thank you for your support @yoganarchista, and thank you for visiting my account as well

a very good post my friend. and his art is very good. tolony help me once friend yes

Thank you :) I am happy you like my art. I guess that is what you wanted to say?

yes my best friend. please visit my blog once friends yes

nice work dear, I like the art of your painting picture is so cool😊😊😊👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47