Sort:  

Birthdays are really worth celebrating, Happy birthday to u bro.
My most memorable birthday was my 20th birthday.
I just got admission into school by this time and just started making friends.
These group of friends threw a surprise party for me and this was my first birthday party.
What really struck me was how some group of persons i just met would take out their time,planned and celebrate me.
I felt the kind of love i have never felt before from my friends and it gave me some sense of worth, and i got to understand what true frienship is all about.

Thanks for the kind wishes

Happy birthday to you fellow
Enjoy your day
Better days ahead

Birthday is a celebration of not only the person who have a birthday but also family and friends coming together and sharing joyous moments. Best birthday present is giving the person their favourite thing.
There is always something we want like it may be an equipment or it might be a trip. But if we get that from none other than our loved ones. We feel blessed that we are surrounded by such caring persons who look out for us. A birthday should be the person's happiest day. Also clicking pictures of everyone and and create cool memories. Believe it or not but we do love watching our old pictures. It makes us realise beautiful things of life. On birthday, we live carefree and enjoy till we get tired. Happy birthday :)

Thank you 🤗

The best and only greatest investment is investing on others especially the less privileged. Good people are always remembered by their good deeds. Ride on @winarobert,God is with you and the future is even more brighter for you. Age gracefully.

Happy birthday dear

Thank you so much dear, I saw your gift, I was just blushing when i saw it

It is airdrop o, uwc ✌

Happy Birthday bro!
My 23rd birthday meant so much to me cos I woke up with so much joy and happiness to a long and lovely test from my girl . That gave a nice kick to my day but going into my day it was filled with birthday wishes from friends , family, colleagues, and neighbors. The day was so delightful and ended with a get together where my friends and loved ones came to celebrate me. It was more than anyone could ask for: having the people you love celebrate you is what really matters and we should all look forward to that. Thanks

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I'm glad that this year didn't turn out to be like other years, I'm glad you realized the impact you made in the lives of so many which is worth living for. It's still your day dear. Enjoy every bit of it. @winarobert

Thank you hun :)

JPEG_20180422_233625.jpg

thanks to @winarobert for an opportunity to write about my birthday celebration that meant a lot to me.

If I could recall vividly one of the birthday that meant alot to me was in 2010, that Is about 7yrs ago,my friends and family actually gave me a surprised birthday party without me spending a dime and it was wow, because I never expected it at that particular moment been that I never had any intention of celebrating it ,because it wasn't on free day like Saturday or Sunday. when I came back from work, entering the compound ,I overheard music playing aloud unlike our usual compound that is been known for quietness especially when my dad is around, when I entered the house I saw my pastor and some members of our church and also some of my former course mate and colleagues and I knew this was a plan work.Well that particular birthday meant alot to me because I was been prayed for by my pastor, members of our church, friends and well wishers, since then my life has never remained the same. I remember also receiving numerous calls, wishing me a happy birthday including friends from Dubai, France, India and South Africa .
factually speaking I felt been loved, valued ,blessed then and beyond,.It was absolutely a wonderful birthday celebration I will ever live to remember as each day unfold. I hope my coming birthday which is 3rd June I will give out some sbd to our upcoming just like you did to mark my birthday. Thanks @winarobert

Happy birthday brodee. More life, see you at the top!

See you too bro.Thannks!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48