You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Beginning[Sbd Giveaway] + It's my Birthday

in #birthday6 years ago

Birthdays are really worth celebrating, Happy birthday to u bro.
My most memorable birthday was my 20th birthday.
I just got admission into school by this time and just started making friends.
These group of friends threw a surprise party for me and this was my first birthday party.
What really struck me was how some group of persons i just met would take out their time,planned and celebrate me.
I felt the kind of love i have never felt before from my friends and it gave me some sense of worth, and i got to understand what true frienship is all about.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46