You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday My Brother From Another Mother @Joshuaetim

in #birthday6 years ago

Hehehe....
I wish I had this type of friendship, or will I say am jealous..
@joshuaetim, happy birthday once more ..
Keep shining and more grace.

And @lordjames, let me save my talk for later. But meanwhile you so innocent oo...

My own is I want to attend wedding ceremony oo..
You people should do quick.

Sort:  

Hahaha @uche-nna, you know this song by Labrinth, "Jealous", I'm going to sing it for you, get ready. Thank you for the wishes and thank you for the beautiful birthday post you made for me, I appreciate.
As for the wedding, we'll pick you as the ring bearer or page boy to join the bridal train

😂😂😂😂...
No problem..
As for that song, I love it. Labrinth is a guy I have something for his songs.

Please do a cover for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72