When You Get Younger for Your Birthday...!

in #birthday6 years ago

My Husband's Dad used to say: "I wonder, why people celebrate their birthdays, when that day makes them be closer to death".
The Simple truth still didn't make me feel bad & kept my habbit of feeling cool, on that day. A Strange phenomena...? We celebrate the day when we arrived in this world, but we don't celebrate the day, when we will leave this world, a place full of Misery & A lot of Karma....

20181018_003512.jpg

Ooh, Mam this day still made me feel really good. I got beautiful poems from @dobartim & @corderosiete & so many greeting from more than 200 people. This feeling of importance, really gives me hope that Good things are still happening & good people are still willing to spread love & kidness.

Wish You All the best...!


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Hope you had a great day lass!!

Thank You Very Much, My Dear Friend, Lot of Regards to all Boom's...

it's a good reason to celebrate, every day is a blessing
happy birthday!

Thank You very much

Please accept my congratulations on this momentous occasion
Day in your life!

Be always so joyful and happy, attentive and responsive!
I wish you well and prosperity!
Joy and happiness!

Love and peace!

And you'll have friends and relatives, those people.,
which help to make life brighter and better!

Thanks, Very Very Kind of You...

Wao very true and valuable words.Happy birthday.Many many retune of the day.God blessed you always.Today is your day.keep enjoying.Your all dreamz come true.Thanks gor sharing.

@tatjanastan, In my opinion, if we think then everyday is an celebration or sorrow because at the end of the day we are driven by our thoughts and we are puppets of our thoughts. Happy birthday and enjoy your life everyday and hope and wish that your life will be filled with the blessed times.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Wow FELIZ CUMPLEAÑOS, Happy Birthday, my friend.
Congratulations.
Greetings from Venezuela for you @tatjanastan and my master @dobartim

Again...
THANK YOU!

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81