Happy Birthday to.... me?

in #birthday6 years ago

This is one of... no, it’s THE reason to love Steemit!

Meeting clever, funny & talented people that do stuff like this! Thank you for the birthday wishes @penderis. Jeff & I 💖 this!

Sort:  

I love everything about this! Great stuff. ;)

Right? So sweet!

I missed your big day, but made it late to the celebration. I hope you had a wonderful birthday PD. That is very sweet of penderis to make that video for Jeff. See how awesome both you and Jeff are to us! ❤️

Dust vote test.
https://steemit.com/community/@dustsweeper/ann-introducing-dustsweeper-a-new-service-to-turn-dust-into-profit
This was .01 when I upvoted. I think it should now be about ..015 but under the .02 threshold.

@beeyou... you are fashionably late. There’s still champagne waiting for you! 🥂 Thank you so much! 😘

Love being fashionably late! :)

Happy Birthday!

It was fun while it lasted... thx @palikari123! 🎈

Hahah nice :)

I think Jeff helps to inspire , just want to do nice things for two of the nicest characters on steem haha. And I hope you had a great birthday, and that Jeff did not get too drunk and embarrass you. haha

Well... he did roll in the catnip a bit and get a little wild! But nothing too embarrassing. 😋

Was it your birthday? And i missed it? After the pool party Jeff threw me? I fel so aweful. i’ll find a way to make it up to you!
Now I know why I woke up
In the middle of the night, while I normally never do...

Let me star with a simple ‘happy birthday’, because eyes really want to get back to seepzzzz

Oh how could you know? Thank you for the birthday wishes! You can make it up to me with cocktails at our steem meetup! 😄😉

Heyyyy... Happy Birthday, @pretty.dorky! I hadn't gotten to re-connect since the dorky contest, so I wanted to stop in and say "hi!" So "Hi!" and Happy Birthday! So that makes you a ... Taurus..! (and... therefore, not likely to be someone all-too "into" astrology, lol, but ... I like Tauruses! (Taurusi?) Either way. cool people. Can be Super stubborn, at times, but... usually quite dependable, loyal, and has a good work-ethic. Tauruses also tend to be quite "aesthetic," so perhaps you like art and music a lot; and have keen eye for fashion: do your hair/ make-up a lot--stuff like that lol (this is just my experience with Tauresi). Kinda like this guy:
(pixabay)
Who says: "Happy Birthday. Moo."

Aww I love Scottish Herefords! My friends raise them... so sweet. I do exhibit some classic Taurean traits.
Stubborn ✅
Aesthetics (not makeup, but my surroundings)✅
Loyal (I think so) ✅
Thank Moo very much! 😁

I saw you do your nails, though... that's kinda "make-uppy." It's funny--I knew a gal--taurus, actually, too--did her make-up to the nines--but never her nails tho lol

It is kinda “make-uppy” I suppose... I only paint my toes. I keep my fingernails natural and short. Everyone has their thing! What’s yours @gjones15?

My "thing..." hmm.... Welp lol umm... I guess.. I do trim my nose hairs..?? The only thing I paint are pictures and guitars, though. At least for the moment.

I’m sure the people in your life appreciate your nose hair grooming. It can be quite distracting! You’re trying to have a serious chat, but your eyes are constantly drawn to the stalactites hanging from their nose! Eyes, nose. god I wish he’d trim those! Focus. Eyes. It’s especially difficult in winter! The cold, bitter air irritates the nose, making it drip. There, on the end of your insanely long nose hair, is a half frozen drip of snot. Yum.
CF82BE50-AA1C-48F9-A2D3-0F39A8681FE3.gif

Have you seen nose hair extensions? There’s a completely whack fad! I’m still unsure if it is real, or just some crazy conspiracy. 😛

Bahaha oh no: It's alll too real. I had to cut mine off recently for a job interview. (And, I have a prettty big nose, so, you could imagine how much hair it produces. ) Sad thing is, I didn't even get the job--so I trimmed my lovely nose-dreds for nothing. (Don't worry--I still have the locks; they are stashed away for safe-keeping. I still take them out on occasion, and carefully rebraid them into my nasal passage. It's a bit sneezy at first, but, my nose soon remembers its hairy friend(s) and all is well again. I can still reminisce. And all is well--that is, until I have another interview...

Did it effect your dancing career? I bet some people really liked the nose dreads with the exotic dancing. 😉

I love cats. Happy birthday. I was home schooled as a kid.

Happy birthday and thank you so much
for your support.

Awww that is really cool. Our team is going through a huge move and fighting the planetary expansion force of Jupiter being in retrograde right now and so ya... but when we can one of us pops on and checks on the social, emotional and all the other kinds of wellness out in the Steem universe and as usual... have a fuzzy warm love feeling. That was super cute. Thanks for sharing and for the smile. Love, light and all the good vibes to you as you celebrate your personal spawn point. Taking time to celebrate the unique individualness of each of us is always a great way to remind us that we are special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46