Our @mammasitta

in #birthday5 years ago (edited)

She's ours but at time you yours and at times mine

Our @mammasitta your @mammasitta

Our @mammasitta is the one that your comments never go without a reply and upvote. Or you've ever make a comment under her post and never got a please reply?
Answer; hell no!

Mammasitta have answer for every questions and I've never find no in her words. Try her today, make a comment on any of her posts and you'll confirm what I'm trying to insinuate

qwkf184k2r.jpg

You wanna learn humor sense? Learn from her I promise you would learn one or two things about humor sense and you'll understand how simple this life is and how to handle life

our @mammasitta my very own Silvie

She is ours but my very own
Her words gives me hope every blessed day. she said that I'm a Star and to her I'm special and she treat me special that's why she is my very own Silvie. And of course she treat me special. you wanna know how? No I am not going to tell you that!

@60 like @16

At sixty years of age like at sweet sixteen
How sweet are you Iluh, your kind words, your humor sense and the way you handle life is incomparable. Hell no it is incomparable!
Those that have you are damn Lucky.

tsx4xxz0ts.jpg

I'm sort of words, can't just write things about you in a day

Happy birthday to @mammasitta

Sort:  

Awe...what a sweet Birthday tribute! HAPPIEST OF BIRTHDAYS TO YOU!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so so much !!! 🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are SPECIAL!
I have no words at the moment but soon I will thank you with more thoughts of appreciation for your kindness and love.
Thank You for your wishes. I need them so much. More than you can imagine....It all came in “divine time”. 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope you had a really wonderful birthday Mammassitta :D

Oh I'm late! Happy birthday mammasitta.

Actually 61 🤪😁🙌

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @gtg 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86