Happy Birthday To Me.

in #birthday5 years ago

20191006_094823.jpg


What a journey it had been. What a long road to get here but finally I am here. Life happens but God showed up. It has been a wonderful ride and all thanks to God for all that He has done.

It's a double celebration for me as today marks the start of the forever journey as well. A year wedding anniversary and it has been amazing. I am excited as to what the years have ahead for us.

I am too excited and I can't even type long. I just want to show my happiness and more pictures are coming on the way.

It's a season of the double for me - birthday and wedding anniversary. I am expectant.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, brother.

Congratulations @olawalium! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

To amazing years that lies ahead filled with riches untold, enjoy the manifold blessings from above. Live long to enjoy life.

Amen! Gracias, brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much. Yaaaaaay! Super cool birthday gift. I appreciate your support. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58