Hello Steemit, It's My Birthday!

in #birthday6 years ago

image

Yes, friends! The 12th of June was my birthday as I had said in this earlier post of mine. For some reasons I couldn't post this yesterday I hope you bear with me, especially now we're having a bearish market. Erm, whatever that means.

Thank you, yesterday I woke up to a lot of birthday wishes and love from a lot of friends of mine and people who know me. It felt good to receive all that love and I'm still open to more, thank you 😁.

I want to highlight some of the messages I got for my birthday yesterday, the ones from my bank and my network provider.

First from my bank, known as First Bank of Nigeria (FBN) and it goes like this:

Dear Customer, we have been feeling you for a long time now, but we did not know how to tell it to you. You are a fresh straight up gangsta pimp and you have been keeping it real right from day one! We heartily celebrate your birthday and wish you long life and prosperity. Keep being a bad guy. Thank you.

My reply? I shrugged:

Well you know, I thought as much.

Then the message from my network provider, known as 9mobile:

Dear subscriber (sobs), we've met a lot of bad guys in all our time but ain't none as bad as you (sobs). The way you've been keeping it real! We want to request there be no definition of real in the dictionary but just your picture in place of the definition. We are overwhelmed! Happy Birthday. We are feeling you. Like craze! (Bursts into tears)

My reply:

Well, that is the life for you.

                                         *****

image

Now, if you think that I'm joking about this messages and that I'm just using them to praise myself and stuff like that, I'll advice you take aspirin, one in the morning, one in the evening. If symptoms persist visit your doctor. Thank you.

😂😂😂😂🤣

It's happy birthday to me, I'm still revelling in the love from yesterday. Thank you for reading! Thank you to all my friends that wished me well and thank you! 😁

Here is a baby picture of me:
image
image

Sort:  

Happy birthday! From eSteem and the community!

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Also, don't forget to signup on @dlive - your original videos will be curated and supported by me. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62