You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artakush turns 30!!! 200+ Followers!!! SBD reached 8$!!!

in #birthday7 years ago

All the milestones. YAY! Also I totally wouldve puked coming off that chair, I can not handle that feeling of your stomach dropping haha. Looks like you had an amazing birthday. 😊

Sort:  

We had fun @neeqi! You would not feel that sensation you get on rollercoaster or plane landing. Not enough G :p

Haha i get that feeling just driving over bumps sometimes.

That is true, back in Lithuania we have this special spot, where if you drive with car through there you have maybe 7 small hills one after another, and it really feels like roller coaster. It used to be on a way to my grandmothers place. and we would just want to go back and forth on it :))

That is awesome! I wish I could say I enjoy that feeling but every time I get it it makes me want to run. I am definitely not one for roller coasters! haha

haha, well, on the other hand, you can be hangs with hooks attached to you skin on your back... that is something I would probably run away from hahaha

Haha this is true. I think it all just comes down to a mental thing. Maybe I just need to ride a roller coaster a good couple of times to get over my fear!

Indeed you should, but prepare some paperbags, cause you will never know... :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51