Artakush turns 30!!! 200+ Followers!!! SBD reached 8$!!!

in #birthday7 years ago (edited)


Just dropping by to finish of this week. Yes, I have turned 30 today, and that is why i did not make any videos last couple of days. It was busy at home and I could not be bother to take my camera. Instead i just spent some quality time with my close friends. Wanted to thank everyone who supports our group of @dtubedaily and anyone who are making @dtube vlogs should check our discord channel!

SBD reached 8$ and you know what time it is! it is time to POWER UP!

Virtual meet up kicked my socks away. I was very pleased to chat personally with all of the family. great topic covered, and a lot of things got much clearer for all of us. Even now, after two days we are ready to all the new people coming on #dtube. Soon we will get our own @Dtubedaily T-Shirts and everyone who will want will be able to get one too, so be aware!

P.S. I added a small scene from my birthday. I hope you will enjoy it

Artakush jumps into a bush....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Looks like you had an awesome time today, and getting lifted 30 times must have been fun!
Was great meeting you in the hangout the other day, I’m looking forward to building all of the relationships in our little community here and having more great times and laughs wih you all.

Congrats on the followers milestone, here’s to many more and many more great years after 30!

It feels that thia year started great with all of us ending up in one great community. We can only be examples to all the newcommers.
It is a year of all of our celebrations while we grow and learn around this amazing platform.

Thanks for the wishes! Let's keep on Rockin'

Late Happy birthday wishes man... Sorry but I haven't been checking the posts this last couple of days... only now got to sit and scroll to see what You guys have been doing here :D

Congrats for the 200+ followers that is awesome :D

Thank you and you are not late my friend! My birthday is exactly TODAY! So all is good. I am happy for all your messages!

Eheheh awesome. Welcome to the 30's club 😉

That is a very awesome way of celebrating :D hahaha great friends mate!!

Dude, the virtual meetup was amazing!! I have never done it either, but that was just mind blowing! We will have one again soon! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

It is a MUST! Did you hear i called them all idiots at the end? Hahah

You did? Hahahaha lol I didn't hear that no...

Winny out...for now ;)

check it out, they are the last words in the video ;D

hahahahahhaha lol :D you are just da man!! Love you for that man <3

Winny out...for now ;)

hahahaha I love the end of this video :) Lifting you 30 times wasn't easy, specially after drinks :D Love you bro!! It's nice to see you enjoyed your party and really awsomn you posted this video!

Thanks brother. Hope we can make some videos soon!

Hahaha. Happy Birthday man! Looking forward to the next hangout.

Same! Thank you for the wishes!

Happy birthday again. Hope your quality time was super quality :)

Dude, I powered up at $7.40 - I couldn't wait anymore - had to go to bed. I woke up to $8.something, and Steem had gone a little down (even better conditions for the power up). Oh well :)

Exactly. I also received some good rewards on perfect time. With the exchange i got almost 23 SP out of 15SBD! It was really relaxing anf fun at the same time! Thank you @adetorrent!

Happy Birthday @artakush! Keep up the climb and have an awesome birthday!

Thanks @chrispy99 for your kind words! Will keep up the hustle!

Happy bday and congrats on 200, my man.

Thanks brother! Let's keep up the good work!

All the milestones. YAY! Also I totally wouldve puked coming off that chair, I can not handle that feeling of your stomach dropping haha. Looks like you had an amazing birthday. 😊

We had fun @neeqi! You would not feel that sensation you get on rollercoaster or plane landing. Not enough G :p

Haha i get that feeling just driving over bumps sometimes.

That is true, back in Lithuania we have this special spot, where if you drive with car through there you have maybe 7 small hills one after another, and it really feels like roller coaster. It used to be on a way to my grandmothers place. and we would just want to go back and forth on it :))

That is awesome! I wish I could say I enjoy that feeling but every time I get it it makes me want to run. I am definitely not one for roller coasters! haha

haha, well, on the other hand, you can be hangs with hooks attached to you skin on your back... that is something I would probably run away from hahaha

Haha this is true. I think it all just comes down to a mental thing. Maybe I just need to ride a roller coaster a good couple of times to get over my fear!

Indeed you should, but prepare some paperbags, cause you will never know... :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49