It's That Day Again: 52 Years Old TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #birthday8 years ago

Happy Birthday to me!

My beloved wife got me some "beard baubles" (pictured above) I think I need to have more beard (or fewer, smaller baubles) for this look to really work. Or we could, y'know, get a Christmas tree...

I'm liking saying that I'm fifty-two already. I didn't like fifty-one it felt odd. For some reason 3x17 doesn't feel as good as 2x2x13 - I think this might be something to do with the familiarity of a pack of playing cards. If this is the last card in a 52 year cycle, I wonder what's next?

Anyway, a steak dinner awaits at Constancia (Vegans! Don't click!) so don't expect any sense out of me for a while.

Sort:  

HAPPY belated BIRTHDAY!

Um... those look like holiday roach clips, friend. LOL
Hope you enjoyed that carnivorous meal! I can't click the link. I'm starving and I don't want to drool more than usual. ;)

Hellnose > who needs a Christmas tree when they have you. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! You're a babe in the suburbs since people are living longer. So > what's on the bucket list for this year grasshopper?

This is the year I shoot a gun for the first time... it's an English thing.

What made you want to shoot a gun?

You're still a young man! Never grow up.

Many thanks, lovely lady. I have done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57