You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday My Brother From Another Mother @Joshuaetim

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Chai
See as I read every line with very apt attention like the next words you'll say could sabotage my thinking faculties....

True Joshua is a fine young man....
But I must say, he has an even finer heart which has brought him so many favours.
On this special day of his birthday, I join you in celebrating a rare gem in the person of @joshuaetim.

I didn't know you know him that much....
Hmm, you guys have really done a lot together....
Hunted girls together.... Hehehe
I read that part.
I wish you the very best Idopise

Sort:  

Hunted girls together, I knew you will see that part very well.

Btw, Where did you learn Idopise?

Hunted girls together....

Infact, that was the first thing I saw 😂 😂

As for the Idopise....😂 I read between the lines 😍

Please what's the meaning in english mbok..

It means, *"what and see what God will do".... @uche-nna

Okay, thanks

Hahaha @julietisrael, thank you so much for the wishes. We will never hunt for the same woman again. And Congratulations to you on getting the spelling of the name Idopise correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85