Gratitude Day 55: Sistem

in #birthday6 years ago

Sistem 20180702_133758.jpg

I've been struggling to make this post since yesterday, but I couldn't. I got eluded with time. I've not posted for the past two days.
I somehow already made this post yesterday on my mind, while in school.

Today, I'm thankful for @sistem, yesterday was his birthday, and I couldn't be more grateful for this particular life, as I considered my journey here on this platform.

Sistem is one of the finest gentlemen I've met here. During my early days on Steemit, I recall how I used to observe and admire Sistem from afar because of the amount of time, effort and hardwork he put in here.

He was virtually everywhere, making meaningful comments and contributions, as well as sustaining them. His ability to spread comments and stay engaged was for me, an indicator of someone who meant serious business with the blockchain asides just getting rewarded.

I'm grateful, that although he never knew me then that somehow Steemjet came and brought us together in a way. Sistem is God-fearing, hardworking, disciplined, friendly, kind, compassionate and tolerant.

Today, I'm grateful to God for adding another year to his life. Happy birthday Sistem, may this Birthday herald another year of successes and dreams come true for you. May God bless and keep you.

What are you grateful for?

Join @tojukaka and others, and let's know what you're thankful for.

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look within!

Sort:  

Happy birthday man, i have heard so much about you! Obviously showing You are a good man.

Thank you very much brother

Glad that you finally made the time to be here and to make this post. Happy birthday @sistem. Live long to pursue your dreams.

Thanks dearie... Stay strong.

Hmmn
I love what you say about him
I would have accused you of sending a belated wish but this is a beautiful belated wish
Happy birthday dear Sistem

Hahaha, you're not serious, funny lady

Resteem

Wow thanks bro for all your good wishes and kind words. Words cant express how i feel about this. I am grateful. Thanks you bro.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85