Happy Birthday to My Elder Brother @robjagoe

in #birthday7 years ago


Happy Birthday @robjagoe

My older brother @robjagoe is celebrating his birthday today!
Go give him a follow, I'm always nagging him to STEEM more...

Here's a picture of @robjagoe holding his daughter Madison (looks like a little boy) and I. This photo was taken last spring as we were all geared up for the beginning of the Yankee baseball season. It's almost that time of year again!

p.s... apparently @robjagoe's wife @cjagoe is getting him a puppy for his birthday...
be ready for puppy pictures

333333.png

Have a Great Weekend STEEM Folks!

and a very Happy Birthday to @robjagoe

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Happy Birthday @robjagoe! what a great gift, can't wait to see the pictures <3

Happy birthaday @robjagoe! Btw, my upvote doesn't worth anything 'cuz I'm a newbie here, but I'm posting this comment as a support. If you want, you can check my introduction post and leave me some feedback. And yeah, I'm 17 :) PEACE!

Happy bday and 1 follow coming up!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 00:24:57
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 202.95/400.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 25
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 2.02 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55