You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday to.... me?

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Bahaha oh no: It's alll too real. I had to cut mine off recently for a job interview. (And, I have a prettty big nose, so, you could imagine how much hair it produces. ) Sad thing is, I didn't even get the job--so I trimmed my lovely nose-dreds for nothing. (Don't worry--I still have the locks; they are stashed away for safe-keeping. I still take them out on occasion, and carefully rebraid them into my nasal passage. It's a bit sneezy at first, but, my nose soon remembers its hairy friend(s) and all is well again. I can still reminisce. And all is well--that is, until I have another interview...

Sort:  

Did it effect your dancing career? I bet some people really liked the nose dreads with the exotic dancing. 😉

You know, it did actually--in a totally positive way. You guessed it!! Let me just say this: those that loved it loved it; but those that hated it, hated it. You know what I mean?

Yes, I think I do. I personally would tip my dancer more sans nose dreads.

to heach their hone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49