You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in #birthday6 years ago

Happy Birthday my friend! :D
It looks like you had a wonderful day with your family, all those lovely homemade birthday cards and a road runner too, very cool. :D I've never seen a real road runner, just the cartoon version that gets chased by Wylie Coyote, LOL. :D
I hope the rest of your birthday is as good as the start and filled with family, fun, love and laughter. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much, the @little-peppers also made me a cheesecake and I bought Ice Cream!

You're most welcome my friend! :D
My handsome husband loves cheesecake, which kind did you have, chocolate, strawberry, plain? I bet it was yummy and ice cream to go with it too, that's nice. :D That sounds like a great way to spend part of your birthday and enjoy it with your family. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44