You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurray Happy birthday @MBJ [Steem-give- away to the best Comment]

in #birthday6 years ago

Ohhh.
If it was my birthday, the most things that would be done will be paying my brother secondary school fees, which he always call me to do and I keep on making promises which kept on recurring. Things are hard for me as a student facing my books and also involving myself into learning cryptocurrency to at least out food in the table.
My wish is that I make money, I mean money. To be a Millionaire before this year runs out and also help the needy even in hard times.
My wish for you @mbj, is to succeed in greater measures. Wishing you long life and prosperity. Age gracefully with money and also before I forget with beards.
Cheers to your new age
More steem to your account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30