Sort:  

Just got this Happy Birthday!

Glad to bring back a memory for you.

You looked old enough to remember where you were the day I was born.

I think I was twenty nine
. that year... I had just seperated from the USAF after ten years and was working in the oil patch.

Ah, 29... Those were the days.

I spent pretty much the whole decade driving family members(the old folk) back and forth to various hospitals...until they all died off. I was the driver...that's what I did...even then.
Some weren't so old..

Wow... I'm usually "the driver" too.
Even when I lived on the bus.

two years ago I went "cold turkey" I probably haven't driven 500 miles since then. Back when i was a trucker I drove that in a day.
I just got TIRED up putting up with stupid people on the highway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59