You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mom's Birthday Party

in #birthday6 years ago

Mother is the name for God in the lips and hearts of little children.

Happy birthday mom
I admire your sincerity, unselfishness, kind-heartedness, warm-heartedness, tender-heartedness, goodwill, affection, warmth, gentleness, tenderness, concern, care and your ability to make the most delicious cupcakes in the world!

There’s no diamond, which shines brighter, than your eyes, there’s no star, which illuminates the world just as you illuminate my life.
There is no best teacher who teaches the world the way u teach me.
There is no best preacher who preaches the world the way prrach me.
For me u r bwst in every possible way.

You taught me how to dream big and fulfill all my dreams. All i havr achieved ia only bcoz of u

Your inner light, your strength, your warmth and infinite optimism have always fascinated me.

You are the best gift that GOD gave me on my birthday. I wish you happy and unforgettable birthday

Sort:  

Wow
This is beautiful...

Thanks a lot dear
Very much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25