Happy Birthday to Me!

in #birthday5 years ago

I'm getting old! Yes, another year has flown by, and I'm another number older.

Today was a day spent with my family, the best gift I could ever have. As I get older, I appreciate that time spent with loved ones far surpasses amd material item which may be wrapped up on your special day... Except Lemon Meringue Pie!!

20190616_210601.jpg

Oh yes! Loved ones and LMP make the perfect birthday for me.

20190616_211051.jpg

Have a great day! And happy Father's Day to all those celebrating being a Dad today around to world. 1 September is Father's Day in Australia... so I get spoilt again then... maybe 🤪





Team Australia, Team South Africa, and The Alliance banners by @bearone

My Awesome Upboks by @ryivhnn

Sort:  

Happy birthiversary!

Screenshot_20190617_164436.png

(I tried to draw a full lemon meringue pie but it looked even less recognosable than this one that I referenced off your pic XD)

I think I'm a day late but anyway

Happy Birthday old boy ;)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY 🎉🎂🎁🎈🍾

Wish you the best day and may your wishes come true my friend 😊 age is just a number and you only as old as your heart is 😉lol

Good thing you got to spend time with your family... It is the best thing. And... OMG... 😋 Yum.. That cake looks delicious.

Wish you much joy and blessings and again Congrats on you Big day. Also happy Father's day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Birthday OLD man 😉

Jk jk jk of course 🍰🎂🍰🎂

Happy birthday! 🎉🎁🎈 🍋 🥧

Congratulations..hope your birthday was a blessing..love the lemon pie!!

OMG that LMP looks divine! Sending you belated wishes.... Yes on African Time again

Birthday Greetings.png

Wishing you a wonderful New Year Ahead ~ #teamsouthafrica

Congratulations @bmj! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 57000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 58000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99