1000 Posts For My Birthday

in #birthday6 years ago

funny-birthday-quotes-08.jpg

I just hit 1000 posts today. Today also just happens to be my birthday, and I am glad to be able to see another one. It has been scientifically proven that people who have a lot of birthdays live far longer than those who do not.

Today, I am going to call the white house. If anyone would like to help, here is the phone number (202)456-1111. I hope that I don't get in trouble for doing this. I just feel that lighting this many candles could put our country in great danger. We need to urge president Trump to build a wall around my cake.

Now here is a picture of a monkey.

Birthday-and-liking-it.jpg

Image source 1
Image source 2

Sort:  

Happy birthday and I like how you meme in your entire post :)

So you're gonna pay for the wall around your cake?

Thank you. That was kind of a lazy post. Lol. As far as the wall goes, we'll make the cake pay for it.

Generating posts the lazy way is good if done correctly :3

Technically, the cake is going to collect tax from the candles before paying for it, so it's the candles who are going to pay for it then.

I was lazy on this post because I spent the past couple days on this one. I really hope you like it.

https://steemit.com/veteran/@big.ock/a-veterans-tale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95