Birthday party

in #birthday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

image

How are you my steemit friends?

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

Yesterday's evening we had birthday party.
we ( me and my family) suprised one of my aunt.
She got really shocked and suprised.
โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ
You know what , in my opinion , making others happy is one of the best ways to energized with and I think we know it but we keep forgeting it!!!
And need someone to remember us all the time!! ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

Anyway, i always try to do whatever i can for my family and friends to make them happy and also they do it for me.
๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

I have great family and friends and i take them for granted.

image

image

Birthday party with autumn theme.
Do you like it or not?
What is your idea?
Tell me plz.......
โœจ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

image

image

image

image

Sort: ย 

Wish u happy birthday , enjoy

Congratulations @beautypics! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This autumn theme birthday is more than awesome.

Hey beautypics beauty wish u a happy birthday, stay blessed

I am sure she was surprised. Good work here!

very unique theme!
and very lovely, too
I hope you had so much fun !

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95