Happy 20th Birthday to Me

in #birthday7 years ago (edited)

Every new year, something always makes me happy beyond witnessing a new year and that's the new age I do attain. Today January 2nd, 2018, I'm officially plus one. I'm excited about this because I just stopped being a teenager and now in my early twenties, ready to fight the fight of life and live beyond survival.

abaniaprofile.jpg

I remember when I was 10, ten years ago and I had no clue I will be 20 in such a hurry, the future seem to have arrived unannounced, but yet didn't meet me unprepared.

Today I'm one of the happiest people on earth celebrating something special to them. Today I' beginning the journey into becoming a man and stop being a boy. The journey got started already with a foot step into 20.

My goal for this new age as I explained in this video is to divorce my body from myself.

I'm very much serious with this goal that it's becoming a passion already. My body is anything around me, close to me, and living in me that contradict my vision in life. My vision in life is my real self, because that's who I want to be, should be, could be and will be.

And the only enemy I see standing between who I want to be is who I am. I can't afford to continue believing who I am, because who I am has betrayed me many times. You don't need to understand, you just have to understand.

I will be gathering some of my friends today to celebrate my new age and through that preach the gospel of steemit to many lost souls. One of my friend was smart enough to tag it Bania Birthday Banger. #bbb2018

I will appreciate all your wishes and gift, thanks steemit family.

Some selfie photos of me

IMAG0479_1[1].jpg




If this post inspired, motivate, or educate you, why not resteem so others can experience same? If you could upvote as well, I will be glad and your comment will make me believe you did one of the three.


Sort:  

Happy Birthday and New year @bania!

Happy New Year & Happy Birthday!

Enjoy life while you are young... because life is like a vapor.. live with nothing to regret & know you have a Creator who gave you life to give honor to him!

God bless! ❤

Welcome and thanks for the golden advice

You're welcome! 😊

Wow i love this

Thank you! 😊

My my! If it isn't the chief @bania himself bro you look good man, how have you been? I have been sick for nearly a month now, so I haven't been here

Ohh, I feel bad hearing about your illness and sorry I didn't ask after you. I wish you good health and prosperity this new year.

Happy birthday @bania !

Thanks man

Happy birthday brother!

Sense big things for you in 2018!

Yeah, thanks man. You're one of the people that made my last year memorable and enjoyment.

More blessing for you this new year boss

Happy Birthday friend I wish it from Venezuela good luck and have fun

Thanks man and I wish you a better and prosperous new year too

Happy birthday! i hope 2018 brings you to who you truly wish to be and that is YOU

Thanks for that great wish man. I wish you all the best too in this new year.

Happy Birthday to you. Cheers.

Thanks Boss

Happy birth day dear and happy new year I follow you and hope its gift from me to you in this platform

Welcome and thanks for the follow

Happy Birthday bro... I wish you all of heaven's best. I also pray for the zeal to achieve all your dream.

Thanks bro, I say amen to that big prayer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72