Vlog: Things Happening in my Life that I Pretend not to Notice

in #d-city6 years ago

How did I get so soaked in all my online ventures and projects that I pretend not to notice other interesting things happening in my personal life? When I subscribed to the concept of "focus is not a great idea" I was right.

When you're focused on one thing, you buy the ticket to miss out on other great things happening around you.

So, in this testing vlog, I talked about how excited I am that I am going to stop being 19 and clock 20 years of age by January 2nd 2018.

I shared my ultimate goal as I clock this new age, which is; "to divorce my body from myself".

I also talked about two of my siblings gaining admission at the same time into one of the best universities in Nigeria and how much this mean to me since I deny myself the privilege to go the university.

And in summary, I shared my joy as a young boy trying to fulfill destiny and purpose.

Please Watch The Video Below and Tell me What You Think About my Vlogging Testing Adventure



If this post inspired, motivate, or educate you, why not resteem so others can experience same? If you could upvote as well I will be glad and your comment will make me believe you did one of the three.


Sort:  

I have motivated always from your post.Can i have resteem of your post?

Yeah, sure, you can bro

Thanks

@bania you're inspirational. I wasn't this smart when I was 19. Happy birthday in advance. B-Money©

Thanks brother, I'm grateful for all your support and encouraging words

Happy birthday in advance @bania keep been smart! You are always a sorce of inspiration.

Thanks so much dear, no regret meeting a smart girl like you.

Hehe thanks.

big tip, look at the lenses on the camera not yourself. power tip that. trust me. people connect with you. not you looking at you in the screen!

Great tip boss, you know I'm just starting and I don't know all the right things to do.But I grabbed this power tip already

how could you know what to do. that's why it's a tip! :) all power to you.

Lol, thanks my wonderful boss, I respect you when it comes to anything related to video. You are on discord?

no worries. i'm not ya boss. just a friend! :) thank you for your kinda words. occasionally go on discord but not recently.

Alright, I use "boss" to qualify people that I respect. Would love to get some video editing tips from you. Currently, I have zero skill

maybe i should do a basics course then. i don't think of these things because i use them a lot. good idea.

Yeah, a basic course will do

Keep steeming. You inspire a lot of people. Happy 20th birthday in advance.

Thanks so much boss @greenrun, I appreciate all your supports

Never stop till you get to that destination. Cheers.

I promise you bro. Do you think there's anyway you could be contributing to D-City project? Would love to have you on board

You can always contact me. I really do not know the services I could offer.

Wow... you are something else! You are very unique. Well you have no contender. The sky is already your starting point.

Its good to know you are divorcing your body which you feel will not let you get to the height you have set, I tell you that not everyone can do that, but you are brave enough to.

Looking at you it is truely confirmed that age is just a number. Jeep aiming , keep driving home that point you want to make and never jeep being yourself always.

Cheers to your 20th birthday in advance.

Wow, thanks for this uplifting comment @gloglo

I appreciate everything you, my fellow Nigerian s are doing for me on this platform. I promise not to let you down.

Thanks once again for stopping by

You are very much welcome. You are doing great too dear. Stay focused always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86