You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday, li’l sis!

in #birthday6 years ago

My first thought was holey heck look at those shoulder pads - I look about 3 feet wide lol - then Amy does look kinda like me in that picture but she is much lovelier and way more elegant than I ever was! then on to those cheeks and you're right I'm grandma all over in that pic hmmm lol - thank you Big Sis - I won't forget your big birthday come in a few days :) I'm sure I have a poem ready for that one!!!

Sort:  

80's fashion was quite, um, special, wasn't it?

If it's the poem I think it is, you could use it even earlier - this Friday - for @sift666's birthday!

Happy Birthday Boxing Day @andysantics! And Happy Birthday in advance for friday @sift666!

Yes- those shoulder things are just over 3 feet wide- I've measured. Awesome.

Deb- that last photo of Andrea & your cousin Rogan is beyond adorable! I love it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55